Walking with Ghosts



SKU: AD040 Category: Tag:

Demo Tracks and Info

Walking with Ghosts

Universally regarded as one of David Wright’s finest albums, the highly acclaimed “Walking With Ghosts” is full of beautiful themes, emotive atmosphere and poignant, memorable melodies. The input of guest musicians on guitars, violin and percussion has enabled the composer to realize his ultimate musical vision, transporting the listener on an unforgettable musical journey of sound and emotion.

A variety of styles fuse together in a wholly satisfactory way presenting one seamless organic soundtrack that recalls epics like Tubular Bells. This is a fantasy excursion of epic proportions, a masterful combination of power and gentle beauty, creating musical vistas on an immense scale that fully justifies the critical acclaim.

“A spectacular fusion of ambient atmospherics, new age, space music and upbeat dynamics”. Backroads (USA) review
“The Fantasy Excursion disc of the year – an incredible musical voyage”. Bear, WWSU radio (USA).
“Powerful, dreamy and highly original” Groove – (Netherlands) review

This album is available to download or as a factory pressed, replicated CD. Check out our FAQ page for more information.

Shipping Costs for CDs

Delivery costs are weight based….

UK 1st Class

  • 1 CD £1.75
  • 2 CDs £1.95
  • 3 CDs £2.95
  • 4 or more CDs £3.95

Europe and Ireland – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £2.75
  • 2 CDs £3.75
  • 3 CDs £4.50
  • 4 CDs £5.50
  • 5 or more CDs £6.95

North and South America – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £6.95
  • 3 CDs £8.95
  • 4 CDs £10.95
  • 5 or more CDs £12.95

Rest of the World 1st Class Airmail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £5.95
  • 3 CDs £7.75
  • 4 CDs £8.75
  • 5 or more CDs £9.95

Our ‘time to ship’ from the placing of your order is “immediate to 48 hours”, dependent only on whether you place your order on a weekday or at the weekend. We deliver anywhere in the world; usually 2-5 days in the UK, 5-10 days to Europe and 7-10 for the USA and the rest of the world.


MP3 and Flac files are available for download immediately after payment. You will receive an email containing links to download the zip files.

If you have any issues downloading, please contact us and we’ll re-send the download links.

Note to iOS uses

Apple  iOS up to and including iOS 8 won’t download zip files in Safari. The easiest way around this is to download the zip files onto a computer and then open the zip and transfer the tracks into iTunes (just drag the folder onto the iTunes icon in the dock). Then sync the iOS device to iTunes in the normal way.

Alternatively, there are apps in the Apple App store that will open zip files directly on your iOS device (iPhone/iPad).

Buy single tracks from the iTunes store

Walking with Ghosts on iTunes