menu Home

Steve Orchard – Enchanted Autumn


CD release date is 15th October 2021. Downloads available now! Available as a duplicated CD and 16bit mp3, apple lossless and flac. Also available as True 24bit apple lossless and flac. Check out our CD plus free 16bit mp3, apple lossless or flac option

Demo Tracks and Info

Enchanted Autumn (CD release date 15th October 2021)

‘Enchanted Autumn’ sees a return to Steve Orchard’s meditative, classically influenced musical style. The album opens with the gently drifting, synth laden ‘Puddles’, recalling the best of 90’s UK space music. It sets the tone for a gentle, drifting album of expertly crafted acoustic, symphonic music.

Tracks like ‘Out of Season’, Elusive Sun’, the delicately synth laden ‘October Moon’ and ‘Opaque Days’ are stand-out tracks that highlight Steve’s penchant for more earthy musical connections. The album is, of course, a clear homage to Autumn. Indeed, the feel of the music is quite definitely ‘autumnal’ – in a good way – that reflects dimming summer memories and the onset of winter.

Guitar and piano are more to the fore than recent albums, with gentle synths taking more of a backseat. But the excellent string arrangements and poignant feel  throughout make this a very classy offering. 

‘Enchanted Autumn’ is a ‘grower’ that will surprise with each new listen

This album is available as download or as a duplicated CD. Check out our FAQ page for more information.CD release date 15th October, downloads available now!


Shipping Costs for CDs

Delivery costs are weight based….

UK 1st Class

  • 1 CD £1.75
  • 2 CDs £1.95
  • 3 CDs £2.95
  • 4 or more CDs £3.95

Europe and Ireland – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £2.75
  • 2 CDs £3.75
  • 3 CDs £4.50
  • 4 CDs £5.50
  • 5 or more CDs £6.95

North and South America – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £6.95
  • 3 CDs £8.95
  • 4 CDs £10.95
  • 5 or more CDs £12.95

Rest of the World 1st Class Airmail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £5.95
  • 3 CDs £7.75
  • 4 CDs £8.75
  • 5 or more CDs £9.95

Our ‘time to ship’ from the placing of your order is “immediate to 48 hours”, dependent only on whether you place your order on a weekday or at the weekend. We deliver anywhere in the world; usually 2-5 days in the UK, 5-10 days to Europe and 7-10 for the USA and the rest of the world.


MP3 and Flac files are available for download immediately after payment. You will receive an email containing links to download the zip files.

If you have any issues downloading, please contact us and we’ll re-send the download links.

Note to iOS uses

Apple  iOS up to and including iOS 8 won’t download zip files in Safari. The easiest way around this is to download the zip files onto a computer and then open the zip and transfer the tracks into iTunes (just drag the folder onto the iTunes icon in the dock). Then sync the iOS device to iTunes in the normal way.

Alternatively, there are apps in the Apple App store that will open zip files directly on your iOS device (iPhone/iPad).


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Steve Orchard – Enchanted Autumn”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.