menu Home

Sines of Life Vol 2


Available as a replicated CD and 16bit mp3 and flac. Check out our CD plus free 16bit mp3, apple lossless or flac option. Check out our FAQ page for more information.


Demo Tracks and Info

Sines of Life Volume 2

Sines of Life, Vol. 2 is a collection of songs from various projects and live performances that originally were to be a ‘download only’ collection. However, because fans wanted a physical copy, we decided to make the music available on a limited run of duplicated CDs.

The music didn’t make it to CD originally because either it simply didn’t make the final album cut because of time constraints, didn’t fit the feel of the album in question, or because it was used on a compilation elsewhere, like ‘Depth from Motion’, requested for a German Schallwelle compilation CD. The track ‘Passing Through’ was a commission piece, while ‘First Call’ was a track not used on the 1997 CD ‘ThreeSixZero’ that found its way onto the 1999 Code Indigo album ‘Uforia’, substantially reworked and retitled ‘The Call’. The remainder are previously unreleased live tracks. Tracks like ‘China’ may well resurface, reworked, one day.

In the meantime, please enjoy this eclectic collection.

This double album is available to download or as a duplicated double CD on double jewel case and tray. Check out our FAQ page for more information.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sines of Life Vol 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Shipping Costs for CDs

Delivery costs are weight based….

UK 1st Class

  • 1 CD £1.75
  • 2 CDs £1.95
  • 3 CDs £2.95
  • 4 or more CDs £3.95

Europe and Ireland – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £2.75
  • 2 CDs £3.75
  • 3 CDs £4.50
  • 4 CDs £5.50
  • 5 or more CDs £6.95

North and South America – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £6.95
  • 3 CDs £8.95
  • 4 CDs £10.95
  • 5 or more CDs £12.95

Rest of the World 1st Class Airmail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £5.95
  • 3 CDs £7.75
  • 4 CDs £8.75
  • 5 or more CDs £9.95

Our ‘time to ship’ from the placing of your order is “immediate to 48 hours”, dependent only on whether you place your order on a weekday or at the weekend. We deliver anywhere in the world; usually 2-5 days in the UK, 5-10 days to Europe and 7-10 for the USA and the rest of the world.


MP3 and Flac files are available for download immediately after payment. You will receive an email containing links to download the zip files.

If you have any issues downloading, please contact us and we’ll re-send the download links.

Note to iOS uses

Apple  iOS up to and including iOS 8 won’t download zip files in Safari. The easiest way around this is to download the zip files onto a computer and then open the zip and transfer the tracks into iTunes (just drag the folder onto the iTunes icon in the dock). Then sync the iOS device to iTunes in the normal way.

Alternatively, there are apps in the Apple App store that will open zip files directly on your iOS device (iPhone/iPad).