menu Home

Music for Angels


Available as a replicated CD and 16bit mp3 and flac. Check out our CD plus free 16bit mp3, apple lossless or flac option. Check out our FAQ page for more information.

Demo Tracks and Info

Trinity – Music for Angels

‘Music for Angels’ is the first in a series of relaxation CDs by Trinity, a new age project featuring space music veteran David Wright, Neil Fellowes (aka Geigertek) and Nigel Turner-Heffer. The three musicians are synonymous with the classic electronic band Code Indigo as well as other instrumental and electronic music projects like Callisto and Geigertek. But as “Trinity”, these three accomplished musicians follow a much more relaxed and chilled path into meditation style music.

‘Music for Angels’ is music for the heart and soul, a gorgeous blend of the beautiful strings and delicate keys of David & Neil, underpinned by the gentle acoustic guitar work of Nigel. This is unashamed new age music, with a hint of romanticism thrown in as well, with structure and emotional depth and purpose. And that sets Trinity apart from the crowd!

This is classic, space music style instrumental music, where three musicians combine their respective talents to present a unique vision of what ‘drifting meditation music’ should be. There’s superb interaction between the musicians along the way too, as Trinity gives you new age space music to savor! So sit back and journey to faraway lands as you explore the gentle, drifting, new age space music found on ‘Music for Angels’

Please don’t confuse this with the Boddy, Hoffmann-Hoock and Wright CD titled ‘Trinity’.

Available to download or as a factory pressed, replicated CD. Check out our FAQ page for more information.

1 review for Music for Angels

  1. Ross McGibbon

    Trinity is label-boss David Wright, a lynchpin of the British electronic underground for decades, Neil Fellowes and Nigel Turner-Heffer. They have previously been Code Indigo – a progressive synth band and teamed up in other combinations. Here they go for the calm. On the opening track floating synth, strumming acoustic guitar and the sound of a wind instrument make for a constant melodic progression without getting you physically involved. The second has repeated sequencer patterns and woodwind effects alongside a tinkly effect. A lovely bubbly deep guitar sound, a bit like Grant Green, burbles the whole along nicely for half an hour. The final track, another half hour, is very still, drifting slightly with vox celeste. There is almost no pulse and a woodblock sound decorates before a brightness arrives with lifting and cheery flute patterns. It fades slowly out to be replaced with rain / water sounds. If you ignore the terrible Angels concept, this is a very relaxing set with real value.

    Ross McGibbon

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Shipping Costs for CDs

Delivery costs are weight based….

UK 1st Class

  • 1 CD £1.75
  • 2 CDs £1.95
  • 3 CDs £2.95
  • 4 or more CDs £3.95

Europe and Ireland – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £2.75
  • 2 CDs £3.75
  • 3 CDs £4.50
  • 4 CDs £5.50
  • 5 or more CDs £6.95

North and South America – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £6.95
  • 3 CDs £8.95
  • 4 CDs £10.95
  • 5 or more CDs £12.95

Rest of the World 1st Class Airmail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £5.95
  • 3 CDs £7.75
  • 4 CDs £8.75
  • 5 or more CDs £9.95

Our ‘time to ship’ from the placing of your order is “immediate to 48 hours”, dependent only on whether you place your order on a weekday or at the weekend. We deliver anywhere in the world; usually 2-5 days in the UK, 5-10 days to Europe and 7-10 for the USA and the rest of the world.


MP3 and Flac files are available for download immediately after payment. You will receive an email containing links to download the zip files.

If you have any issues downloading, please contact us and we’ll re-send the download links.

Note to iOS uses

Apple  iOS up to and including iOS 8 won’t download zip files in Safari. The easiest way around this is to download the zip files onto a computer and then open the zip and transfer the tracks into iTunes (just drag the folder onto the iTunes icon in the dock). Then sync the iOS device to iTunes in the normal way.

Alternatively, there are apps in the Apple App store that will open zip files directly on your iOS device (iPhone/iPad).