SKU: AD054 Category: Tag:

Demo Tracks and Info


Innersense is another wonderfully warm, expertly crafted release from Bekki Williams, full of heart, soul and strong classical elements that give it immense depth.

The music has a structure and style that is both complex yet unfussy, concentrating solely on the music and not musical trickery. As such it’s a style of electronic music that remains very, very popular and ultimately, timeless. Bekki’s gorgeous romantic soundscapes, often filmic in feel, transport you to places of such beauty and you feel the emotion her music inspires deep in your soul.

“Innersense” is sensational and deserving of the critical praise it has received! From the beautiful opening track “A Breath Away” to the heartfelt closing “Fading”, this album will, quite literally, ‘take your breath away’ and leave you pressing the repeat button time and time again.

“It will touch those parts of your soul that most other music can never hope to reach! Quite simply a gem!” Ashley Franklin, BBC radio DJ

Available to download or as a factory pressed, replicated CD. Check out our FAQ page for more information.

Shipping Costs for CDs

Delivery costs are weight based….

UK 1st Class

  • 1 CD £1.75
  • 2 CDs £1.95
  • 3 CDs £2.95
  • 4 or more CDs £3.95

Europe and Ireland – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £2.75
  • 2 CDs £3.75
  • 3 CDs £4.50
  • 4 CDs £5.50
  • 5 or more CDs £6.95

North and South America – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £6.95
  • 3 CDs £8.95
  • 4 CDs £10.95
  • 5 or more CDs £12.95

Rest of the World 1st Class Airmail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £5.95
  • 3 CDs £7.75
  • 4 CDs £8.75
  • 5 or more CDs £9.95

Our ‘time to ship’ from the placing of your order is “immediate to 48 hours”, dependent only on whether you place your order on a weekday or at the weekend. We deliver anywhere in the world; usually 2-5 days in the UK, 5-10 days to Europe and 7-10 for the USA and the rest of the world.


MP3 and Flac files are available for download immediately after payment. You will receive an email containing links to download the zip files.

If you have any issues downloading, please contact us and we’ll re-send the download links.

Note to iOS uses

Apple  iOS up to and including iOS 8 won’t download zip files in Safari. The easiest way around this is to download the zip files onto a computer and then open the zip and transfer the tracks into iTunes (just drag the folder onto the iTunes icon in the dock). Then sync the iOS device to iTunes in the normal way.

Alternatively, there are apps in the Apple App store that will open zip files directly on your iOS device (iPhone/iPad).

Buy single tracks from iTunes Store