For Whom The Bell



SKU: AD016 Category: Tags: ,

Demo Tracks, Video and Info

For Whom The Bell

For Whom The Bell.. is a truly stunning debut CD from Code Indigo,merging the distinctive styles of Wright and Fox into something unique. The result of a two year collaboration between two of the UK’s premiere synth artists, it’s now considered a classic EM/rock album by music critics worldwide. With its “off the wall” Blade Runner style soundtrack, featuring Eastern percussion, voice samples, guitar, saxophone and haunting effects, the music combines grandiose passages with atmosphere and gently paced rhythmic sections. Other Eastern influences weave in and out of the music with various chants, including a Jewish prayer, which will inevitably bring comparisons to Enigma. However, the downbeat, almost gothic atmosphere is given another dimension by the superb guitar work of Nik Smith which has the effect of shifting the music closer to Pink Floyd territory in places. But despite these comparisons, For Whom The Bell…. retains a unique character which encapsulates all that is best about the music of Robert Fox and David Wright, specifically their emotive, melodic and atmospheric strengths.

Available to download or as a factory pressed, replicated CD. Check out our FAQ page for more information.







Video is promotional only and not included on CD or in download.

Shipping Costs for CDs

Delivery costs are weight based….

UK 1st Class

  • 1 CD £1.75
  • 2 CDs £1.95
  • 3 CDs £2.95
  • 4 or more CDs £3.95

Europe and Ireland – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £2.75
  • 2 CDs £3.75
  • 3 CDs £4.50
  • 4 CDs £5.50
  • 5 or more CDs £6.95

North and South America – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £6.95
  • 3 CDs £8.95
  • 4 CDs £10.95
  • 5 or more CDs £12.95

Rest of the World 1st Class Airmail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £5.95
  • 3 CDs £7.75
  • 4 CDs £8.75
  • 5 or more CDs £9.95

Our ‘time to ship’ from the placing of your order is “immediate to 48 hours”, dependent only on whether you place your order on a weekday or at the weekend. We deliver anywhere in the world; usually 2-5 days in the UK, 5-10 days to Europe and 7-10 for the USA and the rest of the world.


MP3 and Flac files are available for download immediately after payment. You will receive an email containing links to download the zip files.

If you have any issues downloading, please contact us and we’ll re-send the download links.

Note to iOS uses

Apple  iOS up to and including iOS 8 won’t download zip files in Safari. The easiest way around this is to download the zip files onto a computer and then open the zip and transfer the tracks into iTunes (just drag the folder onto the iTunes icon in the dock). Then sync the iOS device to iTunes in the normal way.

Alternatively, there are apps in the Apple App store that will open zip files directly on your iOS device (iPhone/iPad).

Buy tracks from iTunes Store

For Whom the Bell on iTunes