Elysian Fields (Remastered)



SKU: AD150 Category: Tags: ,

Demo Tracks and Info

Elysian Fields (Remastered)

‘Elysian Fields’ is an emotive and melodic album and a treasure trove of thematic EM/New Age music based on Greek mythology. Originally released in 1995 it is considered one of Bekki Williams’ finest works, and it’s also one of her most commercially successful. As the magazine ‘Super Nova’ wrote way back in 1995; Elysian Fields contains music that will calm you, elate you, make you happy and make you sad. Bekki’s melodic and emotive sensibilities will send you soaring among the clouds as the myths and legends of her ‘Elysian Fields’ wash over you. A ‘must have’ for any collection!”

‘Elysian Fields’ went out of CD print in 2013 and was subsequently remastered in 2015 by David Wright, giving listeners the opportunity to revisit an already stunning album now noticeably enhanced by the remastering process. With the addition of fresh new artwork and a brand new track ‘Aphrodite’s Lament’, written by Bekki Williams and David Barker especially for the remastered edition, ‘Elysian Fields’ can be enjoyed once again as a whole new sonic experience.

“As magical as the title implies”. Archie Patterson.

Available to download or as a factory pressed, replicated CD. Check out our FAQ page for more information.

Shipping Costs for CDs

Delivery costs are weight based….

UK 1st Class

  • 1 CD £1.75
  • 2 CDs £1.95
  • 3 CDs £2.95
  • 4 or more CDs £3.95

Europe and Ireland – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £2.75
  • 2 CDs £3.75
  • 3 CDs £4.50
  • 4 CDs £5.50
  • 5 or more CDs £6.95

North and South America – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £6.95
  • 3 CDs £8.95
  • 4 CDs £10.95
  • 5 or more CDs £12.95

Rest of the World 1st Class Airmail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £5.95
  • 3 CDs £7.75
  • 4 CDs £8.75
  • 5 or more CDs £9.95

Our ‘time to ship’ from the placing of your order is “immediate to 48 hours”, dependent only on whether you place your order on a weekday or at the weekend. We deliver anywhere in the world; usually 2-5 days in the UK, 5-10 days to Europe and 7-10 for the USA and the rest of the world.


MP3 and Flac files are available for download immediately after payment. You will receive an email containing links to download the zip files.

If you have any issues downloading, please contact us and we’ll re-send the download links.

Note to iOS uses

Apple  iOS up to and including iOS 8 won’t download zip files in Safari. The easiest way around this is to download the zip files onto a computer and then open the zip and transfer the tracks into iTunes (just drag the folder onto the iTunes icon in the dock). Then sync the iOS device to iTunes in the normal way.

Alternatively, there are apps in the Apple App store that will open zip files directly on your iOS device (iPhone/iPad).

Buy single tracks from iTunes Store

Elysian Fields (Remastered)