E-Scape 2020 – Various Artists



Available to order as CD and as Mp3, Flac and Apple Lossless in 16 bit and Flac and Apple Lossless 24bit

CD with free 16bit mp3, Apple Lossless and Flac download option available. 




Demo Tracks and Info

E-Scape 2020 Compilation


‘E-Scape 2020’ is a collection of exclusive tracks from artists scheduled to perform at E-Scape 2020 which was cancelled due to Covid-19. The festival was to have been a charity event in aid of MENCAP and so proceeds from the E-Scape 2020 album are being donated to the charity along with monies collected through a Just Giving page. Details on how to donate can be found via the link below.

E-Scape 2020 is a varied collection of spacey electronic music combined with some gently rhythmic sequencer offerings that flow effortlessly as a cohesive, and very chilled, electronic music album.

The Garwin Project opens with the Pink Floyd inspired ‘Cloudburst’. Next up is VoLt with the gently upbeat ‘Strands of Tranquility’ before Ian Boddy presents his ominously rhythmic remix of ‘Shrine’.

Carys presents her first solo EM piece, the darkly evocative ‘Veni, Vidi, Lacrimavi’, before The Garwin Project’s return with his second offering, a great slice of UK electronica, ’Run Four’. ‘House of Chimes’ by Robert Fox slows things right down again, but then ’Sigh’ by Ron Boots picks things up with another gently rhythmic, sequencer inspired track.

Next up is Code Indigo with a slice of previously unreleased contemporary chill-out music, ‘MeltDown (The Chill-Out Remix)’. VoLt returns with the gorgeous ‘Kinematic Star’ and David Wright closes the album with the optimistic ‘Stars Dream On’.

E-Scape 2020 is a varied and compelling compilation of melodic, laid back electronica that is sure to appeal to fans of traditional sequencer styled electronic music.

Please help us to support MENCAP by donating through our Just Giving page. Please click here.

Available as a factory pressed, replicated CD and as 16bit mp3, flac and apple lossless and 24bit flac and apple lossless. Check out our FAQ page for more information.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “E-Scape 2020 – Various Artists”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Shipping Costs for CDs

Delivery costs are weight based….

UK 1st Class

  • 1 CD £1.75
  • 2 CDs £1.95
  • 3 CDs £2.95
  • 4 or more CDs £3.95

Europe and Ireland – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £2.75
  • 2 CDs £3.75
  • 3 CDs £4.50
  • 4 CDs £5.50
  • 5 or more CDs £6.95

North and South America – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £6.95
  • 3 CDs £8.95
  • 4 CDs £10.95
  • 5 or more CDs £12.95

Rest of the World 1st Class Airmail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £5.95
  • 3 CDs £7.75
  • 4 CDs £8.75
  • 5 or more CDs £9.95

Our ‘time to ship’ from the placing of your order is “immediate to 48 hours”, dependent only on whether you place your order on a weekday or at the weekend. We deliver anywhere in the world; usually 2-5 days in the UK, 5-10 days to Europe and 7-10 for the USA and the rest of the world.


MP3 and Flac files are available for download immediately after payment. You will receive an email containing links to download the zip files.

If you have any issues downloading, please contact us and we’ll re-send the download links.

Note to iOS uses

Apple  iOS up to and including iOS 8 won’t download zip files in Safari. The easiest way around this is to download the zip files onto a computer and then open the zip and transfer the tracks into iTunes (just drag the folder onto the iTunes icon in the dock). Then sync the iOS device to iTunes in the normal way.

Alternatively, there are apps in the Apple App store that will open zip files directly on your iOS device (iPhone/iPad).