menu Home

E-Scape 2018 Compilation


Available as a replicated CD and 16bit mp3, apple lossless and flac. Check out our CD plus free 16bit mp3, apple lossless or flac option. Check out our FAQ page for more information.



Demo Tracks and Info

E-Scape 2018 Compilation

E-Scape 2018’ is a collection of exclusive studio and unreleased live tracks from artists performing at the 2018 UK E-Scape Festival. The music is a varied collection of traditional electronic music of the spacey, sequencer style and it all hangs together nicely as a cohesive electronic music album. 

Code Indigo open proceedings with the moody 12 minute epic Redemption’, a forgotton unreleased gem from 2002. Next up is Ron Boots with the melancholy but upbeat ‘Cries in the Mist’ and things liven up with the foot stomping, guitar driven ‘Deep Dream’ from FD Project. 

VoLt  present another gem with the excellent and traditional 80’s style em ‘Circadian Cycle’, before we then go into experimental space music mode with the exploratory ‘Orcadian Voyager Dives Again’ by Concept Devices. ‘Industrial Sunset-Leaving Town’ by Gazz Collins picks things up again weaving its seductive rhythmic spell. We then move into the longest track on the album, a great slice of electronica/rock, ‘Thunder Road’ by Ron Boots.

The album closes with ‘Krystal Halls Highway’, a tribute to the late Klaus Hoffmann-Hoock, performed by Code Indigo and featuring Klaus. The track is a reworking of a previously unreleased David Wright/Klaus Hoffmann-Hoock track ‘Krystal Halls’.

E-Scape 2018 is sure to appeal to fans of traditional sequencer styled, spacey electronic music.

This album is available to download or as a factory pressed, replicated CD. Check out our FAQ page for more information.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “E-Scape 2018 Compilation”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Shipping Costs for CDs

Delivery costs are weight based….

UK 1st Class

  • 1 CD £1.75
  • 2 CDs £1.95
  • 3 CDs £2.95
  • 4 or more CDs £3.95

Europe and Ireland – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £2.75
  • 2 CDs £3.75
  • 3 CDs £4.50
  • 4 CDs £5.50
  • 5 or more CDs £6.95

North and South America – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £6.95
  • 3 CDs £8.95
  • 4 CDs £10.95
  • 5 or more CDs £12.95

Rest of the World 1st Class Airmail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £5.95
  • 3 CDs £7.75
  • 4 CDs £8.75
  • 5 or more CDs £9.95

Our ‘time to ship’ from the placing of your order is “immediate to 48 hours”, dependent only on whether you place your order on a weekday or at the weekend. We deliver anywhere in the world; usually 2-5 days in the UK, 5-10 days to Europe and 7-10 for the USA and the rest of the world.


MP3 and Flac files are available for download immediately after payment. You will receive an email containing links to download the zip files.

If you have any issues downloading, please contact us and we’ll re-send the download links.

Note to iOS uses

Apple  iOS up to and including iOS 8 won’t download zip files in Safari. The easiest way around this is to download the zip files onto a computer and then open the zip and transfer the tracks into iTunes (just drag the folder onto the iTunes icon in the dock). Then sync the iOS device to iTunes in the normal way.

Alternatively, there are apps in the Apple App store that will open zip files directly on your iOS device (iPhone/iPad).