menu Home

E-Scape 2017 Compilation


Available as a replicated CD and 16bit mp3, apple lossless and flac. Check out our CD plus free 16bit mp3, apple lossless or flac option. Check out our FAQ page for more information.

Demo Tracks and Info

E-Scape 2017 Compilation

E-Scape 2017’ is a collection of exclusive studio and unreleased live tracks from artists performing at the 2017 UK E-Scape Festival. The music is a varied collection of traditional electronic music of the spacey, sequencer style and it all hangs together nicely as a cohesive electronic music album.

Glenn Main opens proceedings with the catchy and clearly Jarre inspired Man and Machine’. That leads perfectly into the mysterious ‘Dream Flight’ by David Wright & Carys, who further develop their distinctive and evocative collaborative style.

The album goes into experimental space music mode with the exploratory and sequenced ‘Extropic Sound Configurations’ by Modulator ESP, before the gem of a track, ‘Spirit Escaping’ by Peter Challoner weaves its magical spell. We then move into the longest track on the album, the Berlin School inspired, ‘Rythme de croisiere’ by Broekhuis, Keller & Schönwälder.

Barry Neilsen’s Modal 002 demo, the stunning, drifting ‘Leftie’ follows, showcasing the awesome Modal 002 synth, before the album concludes with an epic version of the old Mark Shreeve classic, ‘System Six’, performed live by ARC.

E-Scape 2017 is sure to appeal to fans of traditional sequencer styled, spacey electronic music.

This album is available to download or as a factory pressed, replicated CD. Check out our FAQ page for more information.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “E-Scape 2017 Compilation”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Shipping Costs for CDs

Delivery costs are weight based….

UK 1st Class

  • 1 CD £1.75
  • 2 CDs £1.95
  • 3 CDs £2.95
  • 4 or more CDs £3.95

Europe and Ireland – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £2.75
  • 2 CDs £3.75
  • 3 CDs £4.50
  • 4 CDs £5.50
  • 5 or more CDs £6.95

North and South America – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £6.95
  • 3 CDs £8.95
  • 4 CDs £10.95
  • 5 or more CDs £12.95

Rest of the World 1st Class Airmail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £5.95
  • 3 CDs £7.75
  • 4 CDs £8.75
  • 5 or more CDs £9.95

Our ‘time to ship’ from the placing of your order is “immediate to 48 hours”, dependent only on whether you place your order on a weekday or at the weekend. We deliver anywhere in the world; usually 2-5 days in the UK, 5-10 days to Europe and 7-10 for the USA and the rest of the world.


MP3 and Flac files are available for download immediately after payment. You will receive an email containing links to download the zip files.

If you have any issues downloading, please contact us and we’ll re-send the download links.

Note to iOS uses

Apple  iOS up to and including iOS 8 won’t download zip files in Safari. The easiest way around this is to download the zip files onto a computer and then open the zip and transfer the tracks into iTunes (just drag the folder onto the iTunes icon in the dock). Then sync the iOS device to iTunes in the normal way.

Alternatively, there are apps in the Apple App store that will open zip files directly on your iOS device (iPhone/iPad).