menu Home

Electronic music DVD – David Wright & Robert Fox – The Derby Concert 1994


This product is available as a free mp4 video file (7.GB) download and a factory pressed DVDr in PAL and NTSC formats.


Demo Tracks and Info

David Wright & Robert Fox – The Derby Concert 1994

This is the complete and unabridged concert recording of the 1994 Robert Fox and David Wright Concert at the Derby Guildhall, UK. The concert is also available as a free MP4 download from www.admusicshop.com and a limited edition of just 100 DVDr (minimal £3.99 cost plus postage to be paid). The DVDr will be presented in a cardboard wallet.
The concert footage was transferred from BetaMax tape with effects added to the original 4.3 aspect ratio to present in widescreen. Only some unwanted sections between tracks were removed. Please be aware the video quality is ‘fair’ at best.
The stereo recording was digitally mastered by David Wright, but nothing has been added or taken away. Therefore, this is pretty much what the audience saw and heard all those years ago, mistakes and all!
It was their first ever UK concert hall appearance and both would go on to perform many more together, solo and in various collaborative projects.
At the time of this concert their acclaimed venture, Code Indigo, was still only an idea…
So sit back and enjoy this nostalgic trip down memory lane – the first ever David Wright & Robert Fox concert.
Thanks to Ashley Franklin.

This product is available as a free mp4 video file (6.9GB) download and a factory pressed DVDr.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Electronic music DVD – David Wright & Robert Fox – The Derby Concert 1994”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Shipping Costs for CDs

Delivery costs are weight based….

UK 1st Class

  • 1 CD £1.75
  • 2 CDs £1.95
  • 3 CDs £2.95
  • 4 or more CDs £3.95

Europe and Ireland – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £2.75
  • 2 CDs £3.75
  • 3 CDs £4.50
  • 4 CDs £5.50
  • 5 or more CDs £6.95

North and South America – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £6.95
  • 3 CDs £8.95
  • 4 CDs £10.95
  • 5 or more CDs £12.95

Rest of the World 1st Class Airmail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £5.95
  • 3 CDs £7.75
  • 4 CDs £8.75
  • 5 or more CDs £9.95

Our ‘time to ship’ from the placing of your order is “immediate to 48 hours”, dependent only on whether you place your order on a weekday or at the weekend. We deliver anywhere in the world; usually 2-5 days in the UK, 5-10 days to Europe and 7-10 for the USA and the rest of the world.


MP3 and Flac files are available for download immediately after payment. You will receive an email containing links to download the zip files.

If you have any issues downloading, please contact us and we’ll re-send the download links.

Note to iOS uses

Apple  iOS up to and including iOS 8 won’t download zip files in Safari. The easiest way around this is to download the zip files onto a computer and then open the zip and transfer the tracks into iTunes (just drag the folder onto the iTunes icon in the dock). Then sync the iOS device to iTunes in the normal way.

Alternatively, there are apps in the Apple App store that will open zip files directly on your iOS device (iPhone/iPad).

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Chilled Naiad

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down