menu Home

Christmas AD – The First Snow


Available as a replicated CD and 16bit mp3 and flac. Check out our CD plus free 16bit mp3 or flac option. Check out our FAQ page for more information.

Product Description

Christmas AD – The First Snow

There are Christmas albums, and then there are Christmas albums. “ChristmasAD – The First Snow” is an outstanding collection of instrumental Christmas music whose appeal is that everyone is going to enjoy it. A good Christmas album should contain a selection of old classics plus some familiar pop titles to warm you on a cold winter evening as you sit by the fireside. So on this collection there are eight favourites, expertly re-imagined, plus ten brand new Christmas songs that perfectly reflect the Christmas spirit.

The collective artists on AD Music have really excelled here, presenting an emotive and memorable collection of Christmas tunes that successfully walk the line between feel good melodic music and contemporary, creative, classically influenced new age/electronic music. This is one classy album that is destined to run and run, and is quite definitely Christmas Music for the 21st Century.

Available to download or as a factory pressed, replicated CD. Check out our FAQ page for more information.

1 review for Christmas AD – The First Snow

  1. Sarah Tomblin

    Despite what it may seem, this album is not the typical collection of traditional Christmas themes, in more or less personalized versions yet clearly identifiable with their originals.

    The interesting experiment that these artists have carried out is to create pieces of music, mostly between the space music genre and Ambient, which only take the melodic basis of each one of the original pieces, and everything else serves the musician as a path for their own creativity.

    In other words, the versions are very different from the originals, and nearer to the style of the artists that have done the versions than to the style of the authors of the original pieces.

    The 75 minutes of music gathered in this CD, are therefore a suggestive combination of electronic themes with a clear space music vocation which fit perfectly well with the definition of this artistic trend.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Shipping Costs for CDs

Delivery costs are weight based….

UK 1st Class

  • 1 CD £1.75
  • 2 CDs £1.95
  • 3 CDs £2.95
  • 4 or more CDs £3.95

Europe and Ireland – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £2.75
  • 2 CDs £3.75
  • 3 CDs £4.50
  • 4 CDs £5.50
  • 5 or more CDs £6.95

North and South America – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £6.95
  • 3 CDs £8.95
  • 4 CDs £10.95
  • 5 or more CDs £12.95

Rest of the World 1st Class Airmail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £5.95
  • 3 CDs £7.75
  • 4 CDs £8.75
  • 5 or more CDs £9.95

Our ‘time to ship’ from the placing of your order is “immediate to 48 hours”, dependent only on whether you place your order on a weekday or at the weekend. We deliver anywhere in the world; usually 2-5 days in the UK, 5-10 days to Europe and 7-10 for the USA and the rest of the world.


MP3 and Flac files are available for download immediately after payment. You will receive an email containing links to download the zip files.

If you have any issues downloading, please contact us and we’ll re-send the download links.

Note to iOS uses

Apple  iOS up to and including iOS 8 won’t download zip files in Safari. The easiest way around this is to download the zip files onto a computer and then open the zip and transfer the tracks into iTunes (just drag the folder onto the iTunes icon in the dock). Then sync the iOS device to iTunes in the normal way.

Alternatively, there are apps in the Apple App store that will open zip files directly on your iOS device (iPhone/iPad).