SKU: AD051 Category: Tags: ,

Demo Tracks and Info


Code Indigo remain one of the most critically acclaimed, yet criminally underrated and commercially ignored electronic rock bands of the past decade. But with a steadily increasing global fan base, and awards from electronic and classic rock circles, they continue to release albums of staggering  creativity and off the wall ingenuity that leave most of their contemporaries far behind.

Chill is the fourth studio album and continues to expand upon the rich vein of exploration now established, utilizing varied rhythmic textures, massed banks of keyboards, spoken samples and the extraordinary guitar of Andy Lobban.

Chill is a powerful and thought provoking topical musical statement – a subtle “eco” album, with samples and spoken voice seamlessly and subliminally leaving the listener to ask the questions.

“Autumn Fades” and “Chill” provide down tempo moments early on, and the album picks up pace with “Ten Degrees per Second” and “Back with the Weather” culminating in the strident “Cultures” and the epic “Lost Radio” with its poignant finale, all featuring strong musical themes, inventive electronic textures and superb keyboard and guitar interplay. With occasional breaks into orchestral territory the album retains both an energy and a creative edge that offers up more than just a few surprises along the way. A monumental release.

This album is available to download or as a factory pressed, replicated CD. Check out our FAQ page for more information.

Shipping Costs for CDs

Delivery costs are weight based….

UK 1st Class

  • 1 CD £1.75
  • 2 CDs £1.95
  • 3 CDs £2.95
  • 4 or more CDs £3.95

Europe and Ireland – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £2.75
  • 2 CDs £3.75
  • 3 CDs £4.50
  • 4 CDs £5.50
  • 5 or more CDs £6.95

North and South America – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £6.95
  • 3 CDs £8.95
  • 4 CDs £10.95
  • 5 or more CDs £12.95

Rest of the World 1st Class Airmail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £5.95
  • 3 CDs £7.75
  • 4 CDs £8.75
  • 5 or more CDs £9.95

Our ‘time to ship’ from the placing of your order is “immediate to 48 hours”, dependent only on whether you place your order on a weekday or at the weekend. We deliver anywhere in the world; usually 2-5 days in the UK, 5-10 days to Europe and 7-10 for the USA and the rest of the world.


MP3 and Flac files are available for download immediately after payment. You will receive an email containing links to download the zip files.

If you have any issues downloading, please contact us and we’ll re-send the download links.

Note to iOS uses

Apple  iOS up to and including iOS 8 won’t download zip files in Safari. The easiest way around this is to download the zip files onto a computer and then open the zip and transfer the tracks into iTunes (just drag the folder onto the iTunes icon in the dock). Then sync the iOS device to iTunes in the normal way.

Alternatively, there are apps in the Apple App store that will open zip files directly on your iOS device (iPhone/iPad).

Buy tracks from the iTunes Store

Chill on iTunes