menu Home

Call to Me (2016 Single Remix)


Available as Mp3, Flac and Apple Lossless download in 16 bit, and Flac and Apple Lossless in 24 bit.

Demo Tracks, Video and Info

Call to Me (2016 Remix)

‘Call to Me’ was originally featured on the 2015 CD ‘Beyond the Airwaves Vol 2’ as a bonus track. It is a new song composed by David and Carys, but was inspired by an original idea, ‘No Surrender’, written by Carys, and featured on the 2015 Celandine folk music CD ”She’s Like the Swallow”.

This new 8 minute version, ‘Call to Me’ (2016 single Remix) download release is a completely fresh reworking of the 2015 song.

David and Carys have deliberately attempted to create an evocative and abstract ‘love song’ that flirts between ambient, electronic and chill. It even has bluesy jazz overtones, so it’s bound to polarise opinion but remains a favourite of the two artists.

We hope you enjoy the download version (and the Youtube video below!).

Available to download only. Check out our FAQ page for more information.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Call to Me (2016 Single Remix)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Shipping Costs for CDs

Delivery costs are weight based….

UK 1st Class

  • 1 CD £1.75
  • 2 CDs £1.95
  • 3 CDs £2.95
  • 4 or more CDs £3.95

Europe and Ireland – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £2.75
  • 2 CDs £3.75
  • 3 CDs £4.50
  • 4 CDs £5.50
  • 5 or more CDs £6.95

North and South America – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £6.95
  • 3 CDs £8.95
  • 4 CDs £10.95
  • 5 or more CDs £12.95

Rest of the World 1st Class Airmail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £5.95
  • 3 CDs £7.75
  • 4 CDs £8.75
  • 5 or more CDs £9.95

Our ‘time to ship’ from the placing of your order is “immediate to 48 hours”, dependent only on whether you place your order on a weekday or at the weekend. We deliver anywhere in the world; usually 2-5 days in the UK, 5-10 days to Europe and 7-10 for the USA and the rest of the world.


MP3 and Flac files are available for download immediately after payment. You will receive an email containing links to download the zip files.

If you have any issues downloading, please contact us and we’ll re-send the download links.

Note to iOS uses

Apple  iOS up to and including iOS 8 won’t download zip files in Safari. The easiest way around this is to download the zip files onto a computer and then open the zip and transfer the tracks into iTunes (just drag the folder onto the iTunes icon in the dock). Then sync the iOS device to iTunes in the normal way.

Alternatively, there are apps in the Apple App store that will open zip files directly on your iOS device (iPhone/iPad).