menu Home

Blue CD1 The Stuff of Dreams


The Stuff of Dreams is CD 1 of 4 only available as part of the replicated 4 CD box set and 16bit mp3 and flac. CD plus free 16bit mp3, apple lossless or flac option. Check out our FAQ page for more information.

Details & samples of the complete 4CD box set on Various Artists page.

Demo Tracks and Info

Blue 4 CD Box Set

Limited edition, 2000 copies, 4 CD box set. CDs only available in box set, not individually.

View details and samples of the complete box set on Various Artists page.

CD1 – Robert Fox – The Stuff of Dreams was originally conceived as a double album in 1997, but because of the success of  ‘Into the Light’, and the follow up ‘Talking Heads’, the project was shelved and later revisited and edited into a single album.

CD2 – David Wright – The Hypnosis Concert perfectly captures a great, unedited David Wright live performance taken from 3 concerts recorded in Nottingham, London and Sussex during 1997. The CD also features the bonus of a 9 minute studio version of the classic Sygyzy.

CD3 – David Wright & Robert Fox – Blue pulls together all the Robert Fox and David Wright collaborations that hadn’t made it into Code Indigo up to 2000. As well as the wonderfully evocative ‘Meeting at Trevalyn’, here are the studio versions of the ‘Overture’ and ‘Finale’ tracks from their acclaimed 1993 BBC concert in Derby plus the epic 23 minute, 4 part suite title track.

CD4 – Code Indigo – Live at Derby Cathedral. Sensational Code Indigo performance from the 1998 Derby Cathedral concert, showcasing a band on the very top of their form.

This 2000 limited Edition, replicated 4 CD box set with 12 page booklet is also available to download. Check out our FAQ page for more information.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blue CD1 The Stuff of Dreams”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Shipping Costs for CDs

Delivery costs are weight based….

UK 1st Class

  • 1 CD £1.75
  • 2 CDs £1.95
  • 3 CDs £2.95
  • 4 or more CDs £3.95

Europe and Ireland – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £2.75
  • 2 CDs £3.75
  • 3 CDs £4.50
  • 4 CDs £5.50
  • 5 or more CDs £6.95

North and South America – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £6.95
  • 3 CDs £8.95
  • 4 CDs £10.95
  • 5 or more CDs £12.95

Rest of the World 1st Class Airmail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £5.95
  • 3 CDs £7.75
  • 4 CDs £8.75
  • 5 or more CDs £9.95

Our ‘time to ship’ from the placing of your order is “immediate to 48 hours”, dependent only on whether you place your order on a weekday or at the weekend. We deliver anywhere in the world; usually 2-5 days in the UK, 5-10 days to Europe and 7-10 for the USA and the rest of the world.


MP3 and Flac files are available for download immediately after payment. You will receive an email containing links to download the zip files.

If you have any issues downloading, please contact us and we’ll re-send the download links.

Note to iOS uses

Apple  iOS up to and including iOS 8 won’t download zip files in Safari. The easiest way around this is to download the zip files onto a computer and then open the zip and transfer the tracks into iTunes (just drag the folder onto the iTunes icon in the dock). Then sync the iOS device to iTunes in the normal way.

Alternatively, there are apps in the Apple App store that will open zip files directly on your iOS device (iPhone/iPad).