menu Home

DreamerProject – Beyond Dreams


Available as a duplicated CD on digipack and 16bit mp3, apple lossless and flac. Also available as True 24bit apple lossless and flac. Check out our CD plus free 16bit mp3, apple lossless or flac option. Check out our FAQ page for more information.


Demo Tracks and Info

Beyond Dreams

Beyond Dreams is a collection of music from the catalogue of DreamerProject. It is a “story so far” containing remastered tracks and remixes from various EPs and CD releases, plus three exclusive new tracks.

Beyond Dreams is much more than just a compilation though, it is a tour de force highlighting DreamerProject’s unique style, which for reference is a mix of Vangelis and Chris Franke.

DreamerProject has a gift for melody and atmosphere, a mixture of ‘moody’ and ‘innocent’ that tug at the emotions though hauntingly beautiful themes and delicate rhythms and sequences. The music is dreamy with great depth and should find favour with fans of traditional electronic, new age and chill-out music alike.

Guest artists on the album include David Wright, Glenn Main and Real World.

This beautiful album is both an ideal introduction to the breathtaking musical worlds of DreamerProject and a ‘must have’ for existing fans.

Highly recommended.

This CD is available to download in 16 bit and 24bit or as a duplicated CD presented on digipack. Check out our FAQ page for more information.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DreamerProject – Beyond Dreams”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Shipping Costs for CDs

Delivery costs are weight based….

UK 1st Class

  • 1 CD £1.75
  • 2 CDs £1.95
  • 3 CDs £2.95
  • 4 or more CDs £3.95

Europe and Ireland – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £2.75
  • 2 CDs £3.75
  • 3 CDs £4.50
  • 4 CDs £5.50
  • 5 or more CDs £6.95

North and South America – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £6.95
  • 3 CDs £8.95
  • 4 CDs £10.95
  • 5 or more CDs £12.95

Rest of the World 1st Class Airmail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £5.95
  • 3 CDs £7.75
  • 4 CDs £8.75
  • 5 or more CDs £9.95

Our ‘time to ship’ from the placing of your order is “immediate to 48 hours”, dependent only on whether you place your order on a weekday or at the weekend. We deliver anywhere in the world; usually 2-5 days in the UK, 5-10 days to Europe and 7-10 for the USA and the rest of the world.


MP3 and Flac files are available for download immediately after payment. You will receive an email containing links to download the zip files.

If you have any issues downloading, please contact us and we’ll re-send the download links.

Note to iOS uses

Apple  iOS up to and including iOS 8 won’t download zip files in Safari. The easiest way around this is to download the zip files onto a computer and then open the zip and transfer the tracks into iTunes (just drag the folder onto the iTunes icon in the dock). Then sync the iOS device to iTunes in the normal way.

Alternatively, there are apps in the Apple App store that will open zip files directly on your iOS device (iPhone/iPad).