menu Home



Available as a replicated CD and 16bit mp3 and flac. Check out our CD plus free 16bit mp3 or flac option. Check out our FAQ page for more information.



Robert de Fresnes debut album “Atlantis..?” is a timeless journey of cross genre expertise. Robert blends new age sensitivity with ambient minimalism and space music soundscapes to create a mystical adventure to the lost continent. Cleverly utilising the voice of Catherine Foster as an additional texture, this album has found great favour in new age circles and has also become a best selling electronic music classic, highlighting its universal appeal.

Available to download or as a factory pressed, replicated CD. Check out our FAQ page for more information.

4 reviews for Atlantis…?

  1. John Edward Sexton

    This is a tremendously appealing CD that seems to parallel Mike Oldfield’s “The Songs of Distant Earth” but with the sea as the background rather than Space. Anyone who loves Space-Ambient music will enjoy it. Mr.de Fresnes has produced a wonderful masterpiece worthy of anyone’s collection.

  2. Amazon customer review

    This is the best CD I have ever heard. The female operatic vocals scattered throughout the album make me go weak they are so beautiful as is the music in general. Go and buy this CD you will not regret it!

  3. Jonn F

    If you like Bekki Williams music you will probably like this album. It doesn’t have the same ‘feel’ that Bekki’s work has but it’s a different artist and Robert de Fresnes does have a lovely feel to his music too, different to Bekki but in the same style. A really nice album and certainly worth listening to in its entirety. 8/10

  4. Sequence

    Mythology is a very classy offering, a symphonic crossover album that falls into a category somewhere between Enigma, Vangelis and Mike Oldfield.

    There are lush orchestrations and memorable themes, and melodies laced with great guitar and keyboard work all held together by wonderfully atmospheric vocals and vocal textures.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Shipping Costs for CDs

Delivery costs are weight based….

UK 1st Class

  • 1 CD £1.75
  • 2 CDs £1.95
  • 3 CDs £2.95
  • 4 or more CDs £3.95

Europe and Ireland – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £2.75
  • 2 CDs £3.75
  • 3 CDs £4.50
  • 4 CDs £5.50
  • 5 or more CDs £6.95

North and South America – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £6.95
  • 3 CDs £8.95
  • 4 CDs £10.95
  • 5 or more CDs £12.95

Rest of the World 1st Class Airmail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £5.95
  • 3 CDs £7.75
  • 4 CDs £8.75
  • 5 or more CDs £9.95

Our ‘time to ship’ from the placing of your order is “immediate to 48 hours”, dependent only on whether you place your order on a weekday or at the weekend. We deliver anywhere in the world; usually 2-5 days in the UK, 5-10 days to Europe and 7-10 for the USA and the rest of the world.


MP3 and Flac files are available for download immediately after payment. You will receive an email containing links to download the zip files.

If you have any issues downloading, please contact us and we’ll re-send the download links.

Note to iOS uses

Apple  iOS up to and including iOS 8 won’t download zip files in Safari. The easiest way around this is to download the zip files onto a computer and then open the zip and transfer the tracks into iTunes (just drag the folder onto the iTunes icon in the dock). Then sync the iOS device to iTunes in the normal way.

Alternatively, there are apps in the Apple App store that will open zip files directly on your iOS device (iPhone/iPad).