menu Home

After Midnight (AD100 Anniversary Compilation CD – exclusive electronic music)


Available as a replicated CD and 16bit mp3 and flac. Check out our FAQ page for more information.

This CD is free – you just pay the postage. Download is also free!

Product Description

After Midnight (AD100 Anniversary compilation CD – exclusive music)

Get this CD and/or download free – you just pay the postage for CD!

‘After Midnight’ celebrates the 100th AD Music release. It’s a collection of previously unreleased instrumental, chill-out style tracks written especially to celebrate the landmark.

Contributing artists include Code Indigo, Robert Fox, Bekki Williams, David Wright and many more who have pulled out all the stops on this one. There are no fillers here, just 14 memorable and varied compositions that provide a timely reminder, if one was necessary, of the depth of creative talent on AD Music. There is something here for everyone and listeners will discover each track an instrumental winner on a CD that will be on repeat play.

‘After Midnight’ is the 7th volume in the essential ‘Best Of’ AD Music compilation series charting the diversity and creativity of the AD Music label. However, unlike the other CDs in the ‘Best Of’ series, this collection is all new music written especially to celebrate AD100CD, the official 100th AD Music CD release since the label’s founding in 1989.

“Join us in the celebrations, put on the music, make yourself comfortable, relax and chill out. Perhaps raise a glass, then listen to what we do best”. AD Music

This album is available to download or as a factory pressed, replicated CD. Check out our FAQ page for more information.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “After Midnight (AD100 Anniversary Compilation CD – exclusive electronic music)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Shipping Costs for CDs

Delivery costs are weight based….

UK 1st Class

  • 1 CD £1.75
  • 2 CDs £1.95
  • 3 CDs £2.95
  • 4 or more CDs £3.95

Europe and Ireland – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £2.75
  • 2 CDs £3.75
  • 3 CDs £4.50
  • 4 CDs £5.50
  • 5 or more CDs £6.95

North and South America – 1st Class AirMail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £6.95
  • 3 CDs £8.95
  • 4 CDs £10.95
  • 5 or more CDs £12.95

Rest of the World 1st Class Airmail

  • 1 CD £4.75
  • 2 CDs £5.95
  • 3 CDs £7.75
  • 4 CDs £8.75
  • 5 or more CDs £9.95

Our ‘time to ship’ from the placing of your order is “immediate to 48 hours”, dependent only on whether you place your order on a weekday or at the weekend. We deliver anywhere in the world; usually 2-5 days in the UK, 5-10 days to Europe and 7-10 for the USA and the rest of the world.


MP3 and Flac files are available for download immediately after payment. You will receive an email containing links to download the zip files.

If you have any issues downloading, please contact us and we’ll re-send the download links.

Note to iOS uses

Apple  iOS up to and including iOS 8 won’t download zip files in Safari. The easiest way around this is to download the zip files onto a computer and then open the zip and transfer the tracks into iTunes (just drag the folder onto the iTunes icon in the dock). Then sync the iOS device to iTunes in the normal way.

Alternatively, there are apps in the Apple App store that will open zip files directly on your iOS device (iPhone/iPad).