menu Home
Live Events

E-Scape 2018 news

David Wright | April 29, 2018

4 weeks until E-Scape 2018 and tickets sales could do with a boost, so come on folks, if you’re coming please get your tickets soon. And if you cant make it, then please support the artists buy purchasing a Virtual Ticket. Full details on the AD Music shop website.

Can reveal a great E-Scape 2018 compilation CD in the works, information and soundbites will be online soon, but in the meantime, here are the track details:

  1. Code Indigo – Redemption (12:40)
  2. Ron Boots – Cries in th Mist (8:47)
  3. FD Project – Deep Dream (6:31)
  4. VoLt – Circadian Cycle (7:15)
  5. Concept Devices –¬†Orcadian Voyager Dives Again (11:30)
  6. Gazz Collins – Industrial Sunset, Leaving Town (7:23)
  7. Ron Boots – Thunderroad (14:14)
  8. Code Indigo with Klaus Hoffmann-Hoock – Krystal Halls Highway (8:02)

And we have also come across some amusing memorabilia from 2001-2003 in the form of the old Fanzines. We will have copies available at E-Scape for the collectors amongst you.

There will be CDs on the AD Music and Groove stalls as well as from the artists performing on the day.

Look forward to seeing you there!

AD Music


Written by David Wright