An update on the full line up for the E-Scape all day electronic music festival on 13th May 2017 in Halesworth, Suffolk, UK.

Confirming;- ARC (Mark Shreeve & Ian Boddy), Klaus ‘Cosmic’ Hoffmann-Hoock, Broekhuis, Keller & Schönwälder, Glenn Main, Dreamerproject and David Wright & Carys.

Plus, AD Music are pleased to announce that E-Scape 2017 is again sponsored be Modal Electronics (UK) who will be at this year’s event to demonstrate their incredible range of synths.

Remember, if you cant get to the event, when you purchase a ticket it’s also a Virtual Ticket! The audio is provided as mp3, flac or apple lossless via download OR on a USB stick (does cost a bit extra for that option).

Concert Ticket with VT Download option £35
Concert Ticket with VT USB option £43:00

For full details please check out